Delete Your Account
If you no longer have access to the PatMed app, you can delete your PatMed account for each doctor's office you have set up.
Simply enter the deletion code you received from your doctor when you signed up for PatMed. Any further access is blocked after entering the code and thus your data is protected even if you lose your smartphone.
After deletion, your previous access data will be invalid and you will only have access to your health records again if your doctor issues you a new registration document.